Kontakt

Sojusz Akcji przeciw Przemocy, Skrajnej Prawicy i Wrogości wobec Obcych

Mittelstraße, 14467 Potsdam, Niemcy

E-mail: kontakt@aktionsbuendnis-brandenburg.de
Faks: +49 331 505824-29

pracownicy biura:

Anna Spangenberg (kierownik)
Telefon: +49 331 505824-27
E-mail: a.spangenberg@aktionsbuendnis-brandenburg.de

Frauke Büttner
Telefon: +49 331 505824-27
E-mail: f.buettner@aktionsbuendnis-brandenburg.de

Jibran Khalil
Telefon: +49 331 505824-25
E-mail: j.khalil@aktionsbuendnis-brandenburg.de

Julia Kleinschmidt
Telefon: +49 331 505824-14
E-mail: j.kleinschmidt@aktionsbuendnis-brandenburg.de

Thomas Prenzel
Telefon: +49 331 505824-28
E-mail: t.prenzel@aktionsbuendnis-brandenburg.de

Maica Vierkant
Telefon: +49 331 505824-26
E-mail m.vierkant@aktionsbuendnis-brandenburg.de